Dr Maité FORMAGLIO & Dr Hélène MOLLION

Dr Maité FORMAGLIO & Dr Hélène MOLLION Service de Neuropsychologie – Consultations Mémoire The service is part of the memory resource research center (CMRR) of Lyon and in this context provides memory consultation dedicated to the diagnosis and treatment of...

Pr Laura MECHTOUFF

Pr Laura MECHTOUFF Neurovascular department The vascular neurology department is dedicated to the emergency management of cerebrovascular accidents (CVA) and transient ischemic attacks (TIA). Learn more Research areas Pr Laura Mechtouff carries out clinical activity...

Dr Emilien BERNARD

Dr Emilien BERNARD Neurology department – movement disorders and neuromuscular pathologies The neurology – movement disorders and muscular pathologies department is particularly involved in certain subspecialties of neurology: Parkinson’s disease and...

Pr Pierre Aurélien BEURIAT

Pr Pierre Aurélien BEURIAT  Pediatric neurosurgery department The pediatric neurosurgery department treats all pathologies of the central nervous system that require surgical treatment. All surgical procedures take place in the HFME operating room which is dedicated...

Dr Baptiste BALANCA

Dr Baptiste BALANCA Service de neuroanesthésie et réanimation à l’hôpital Pierre Wertheimer The neurological hospital’s anesthesia-resuscitation team intervenes during the 4,500 procedures carried out each year by the establishment’s surgeons and...

Dr Maité FORMAGLIO & Dr Hélène MOLLION

Dr Maité FORMAGLIO & Dr Hélène MOLLION Service de Neuropsychologie – Consultations Mémoire Le service fait partie du centre mémoire ressource recherche (CMRR) de Lyon et assure dans ce cadre une consultation mémoire dédiée au diagnostic et à la prise en...

Pr Laura MECHTOUFF

Pr Laura MECHTOUFF Service de Neurologie vasculaire Le service de neurologie vasculaire est dédié à la prise en charge, en urgence, des accidents vasculaires cérébraux (AVC) et des accidents ischémiques transitoires (AIT). En savoir plus Axes de recherche Le Pr Laura...

Dr Emilien BERNARD

Dr Emilien BERNARD Service de neurologie – troubles du mouvement et pathologies neuromusculaires Le service de neurologie – troubles du mouvement et des pathologies musculaires s’investit particulièrement dans certaines surspécialités de la neurologie :...

Pr Pierre Aurélien BEURIAT

Pr Pierre Aurélien BEURIAT  Service de neurochirurgie pédiatrique Le service de neurochirurgie pédiatrique prend en charge toutes les pathologies du système nerveux central qui nécessitent une prise en charge chirurgicale. L’ensemble des interventions chirurgicales se...

Pr Timothée Jacquesson

Pr Timothée JACQUESSON Service de neurochirurgie – chirurgie des adénomes hypophysaires et de la base du crâne Depuis 2014, sous l’impulsion du Pr Jouanneau et à la demande des Hospices Civils de Lyon, notre service de Neurochirurgie été créé dans un...